Our Senior Leadership

Blair Thompson
Chief Executive Officer


bthompson@rmya.org

Julie Strentzsch
Chief Operating Officer


jstrentzsch@rmya.org

Gail Ribalta
Chief Development & Admin. Officer

gribalta@rmya.org

Mariana Vazquez
Chief Financial Officer


mvazquez@rmya.org

Denise Sikes
Senior Director,
Human Resources


dsikes@rmya.org

Debbie McCollum
Senior Director,
Program Leadership

dmccollum@rmya.org

Tracy Rock
Senior Director, Compliance
& Quality Assurance

trock@rmya.org

RMYA Board of Directors

President – Karen Cannon
Retired USAA Executive Operational Planning Director & USAF Veteran

Vice President – Josh Loden
Executive Vice President – Commercial and CRE Leader, Broadway Bank

Immediate Past President – Allen Guidry
Retired Insurance Agent

Secretary – Clay Goar
Senior Manager – Real Estate and Survey, NuStar Energy LP

Treasurer – Russell LeDay
Chief Financial Officer, SAGE

Parliamentarian – Lea Freemyer
Community Volunteer

Carolyn Alley
Retired Educator & USAA Program Manager

Barta Busby
Retired Business Owner

Shirley Bratton
Community Program Specialist

Bill Johnson
Real Estate Agent, Keller Williams Heritage

Earnest Jones
IG Care Specialist, OptumRx

Roxi McCloskey Morris
Artist/Art Educator

Michael McCray
Retired Chief Operating Officer/Chief Financial Officer

Mark Morkovsky
President & Owner, Morkovsky + Associates, Inc.

John Roach
Senior Vice President – Strategic Development & Technology, Valero Energy Corp.

Manuel Ruiz, Jr.
Retired Civil Service & Consultant

Maggie Singer
Occupational Therapist & Yoga Instructor

Bruce Stroup
Investment Advisor Representative, Platinum Wealth Solutions of Texas & USAF Veteran