Our Senior Leadership

Blair Thompson
Chief Executive Officer


bthompson@rmya.org

Julie Strentzsch
Chief Operating Officer


jstrentzsch@rmya.org

Gail Ribalta
Chief Development & Admin. Officer

gribalta@rmya.org

Mariana Vazquez
Chief Financial Officer


mvazquez@rmya.org

Denise Sikes
Senior Director,
Human Resources


dsikes@rmya.org

Debbie McCollum
Senior Director,
Program Leadership

dmccollum@rmya.org

Tracy Rock
Senior Director, Compliance
& Quality Assurance

trock@rmya.org

RMYA Board of Directors

President – Karen Cannon
Retired USAA Executive Operational Planning Director & USAF Veteran

Vice President – Carolyn Alley
Retired Educator & USAA Program Manager

Immediate Past President – Allen Guidry
Retired Insurance Agent

Secretary – Clay Goar
Senior Manager – Real Estate and Right of Way, NuStar Energy L.P.

Treasurer – Russell LeDay
Chief Financial Officer, SAGE

Parliamentarian – Lea Freemyer
Community Volunteer

Shirley Bratton
Community Program Specialist, Department of Defense – Ft. Sam Houston

Bill Johnson
Real Estate Agent, Keller Williams Heritage

Earnest Jones
IG Care Specialist, OptumRx

Rick King
Retired Executive, AT&T

Josh Loden
San Antonio Market President & Chief Commercial Banking Officer , Broadway Bank

Roxi McCloskey Morris
Artist/Art Educator

Michael McCray
Retired Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer, BroadSoft – Cisco

Mark Morkovsky
President & Owner, Morkovsky + Associates, Inc.

John Roach
Senior Vice President – Strategic Development & Technology, Valero Energy Corp.

Manuel Ruiz, Jr.
Retired Civil Servant & IT Consultant

Maggie Singer
Occupational Therapist & Yoga Instructor

Bruce Stroup
Investment Advisor Representative, Platinum Wealth Solutions of Texas & USAF Veteran